(Русский) История Иришки.

At the time of moving to orphanage of “Perlynk” I was 10 years old as now, I remember 2000. I came in because I had an unsuccessful family – parents didn’t work, every day drank and I often starved, passed school. Having lodged in orphanage my life exchanged – went pure and tidy, in heat, always is to eat and very often went to have a rest. Went to Kerch, went to the mountains – these memoirs still with me live though so much time passed since then.
After leaving school “Pastry chef” came to Professional technical school No. 13 on specialization. During study I took active part in chess competitions, I took the 3rd place in Alexandria. I graduated from Agrarian Alexandria technical school as a veterinarian.
Over time I found the soulmate, I married, I moved to live to the small railway town of Znamyanka where now and I live. At the moment I am engaged in education of the child.
Thanks a lot to all directors that directed – Garmash L. , to Dubrovsky A. , Ovdiychuk O., Ovchinnikov P. and to Lobanov A. S heat I remember the tutors – Pivnenko Ira, Larisa Korsakova, Karnaukhov Sergey, Forty Sveta, Lysova Lena and Ovdiychuk Luda. Let God help to create and such good deeds are farther – to help children to drive out of dysfunctional families.

История Иришки.

 Детский дом “Перлынка” – моя семья.

На момент переезда в детский дом “Перлынка” мне было 10 лет, как сейчас, помню 2000 год. Я сама пришла в ибо семья у меня была неблагополучная – родители не работали, каждый день выпивали и я часто голодала, пропускала школу. Поселившись в детском доме моя жизнь поменялась – ходила чистая и опрятная, в тепле, всегда есть покушать и очень часто ездили отдыхать. Ездили в Керчь, ходили в горы – эти воспоминания до сих пор со мной живут, хоть столько времени прошло с тех пор.
После окончания школы поступила в Профессиональное техническое училище № 13 на специализацию “Повар-кондитер”. Во время учебы принимала активное участие в шахматных соревнованиях, заняла 3-е место в г.Александрия. Закончила Аграрный Александрийский техникум по специальности ветеринар.
Со временем нашла свою вторую половинку, вышла замуж, переехала жить в маленький железнодорожный городок Знамянка, где сейчас и живу. На данный момент занимаюсь воспитанием ребенка.
Спасибо огромное всем директорам, что руководили – Гармаш Л., Дубровскому А., Овдийчук О.,Овчинников П. и Лобанову А. С теплом вспоминаю своих воспитателей – Пивненко Ира, Лариса Корсакова, Карнаухов Сергей, Сорока Света, Лысова Лена и Овдийчук Люда. Пусть Бог помогает творить и дальше такие добрые дела – помогать детям из неблагополучных семей выжить.