little successes.

It would seem in family, where a dad and mother, sisters and brothers, children are must aim to study, understand something a new. They are helped in fact. With them read. But it turns out in business, that such guys compel to study, do lessons. And there even is not speech about that they participated in Olympiads. Nobody it is said that they are foolish or ungifted. Simply because for them all is, they do not want to anything to aspire.

At the same time of baby, that is deprived by family and are afraid to look forward, like to study, know more than it is fixed on the program. Therefore they occupy prize places on olympiads on chemistry and Ukrainian мове. It is the same babies, as well as all. They are clever, simply did not drive them in life. When in our united and large family a child achieves success is a holiday for all educators and teachers.

Everybody can help toorphans. They always need a clothing, articles of hygiene, textbooks, pens and ink. All that for a child in ordinary family is a norm.

Child’s house of “Перлынка” tries to develop all babies, expose their potential and talents. Only it is so possible to grow from the children-orphans of valuable members of society, repose in itself and future. But the help of educators is not enough. Guys need help of ordinary citizens. Among pupils there are many children, making progress in studies. And except victories on district olympiads we dream about victories in Ukraine.

Certainly, at the state small facilities to help, and the deprived babies are so many. Therefore do not forget that the hand of giving will not become depleted. To endow to child’s house Ukraine can an only limit amount of facilities. While simple citizens can help and materially, enumerating facilities, and by things, bringing them. And even by volunteer work. In complete families guys have possibility to engage in additional with private tutors. Children-orphans are deprived by such possibility.

But to arrive a teacher and do some work with a talented child – too help and offering.

In any family a child claims attention and development. And in a child’s home and in complete family.

Маленькие достижения.

Казалось бы в семье, где есть папа и мама, сестры и братья, дети должны стремиться учиться, постигать что-то новое. Ведь им помогают. С ними занимаются. Но на деле получается, что таких ребят заставляют учиться, делать уроки. И даже нет речи о том, чтобы они участвовали в Олимпиадах. Никто не говорит, что они глупые или неодаренные. Просто потому, что у них все есть, они не хотят ни к чему стремиться.

В то же время детки, которые обделены семьёй и боятся смотреть в будущее, любят учиться, узнавать больше, чем положено по программе. Поэтому они занимают призовые места на олимпиадах по химии и украинской мове. Это такие же детки, как и все. Они умные, просто им не повезло в жизни. Когда в нашей дружной и большой семье ребенок добивается успеха – это праздник для всех воспитателей и учителей.

Каждый может помочь детям-сиротам. Им всегда нужна одежда, предметы гигиены, учебники, письменные принадлежности. Все то, что для ребенка в обычной семье – норма.

Детский дом “Перлынка” старается развивать всех деток, раскрывать их потенциал и таланты. Только так можно вырастить из детей-сирот полноценных членов общества, уверенных в себе и своем будущем. Но помощи воспитателей не достаточно. Ребята нуждаются в помощи обычных граждан. Среди воспитанников много детей, делающих успехи в учебе. И кроме побед на районных олимпиадах мы мечтаем о победах в Украине.

Конечно, у государства мало средств помогать, а обделенных деток так много. Поэтому не забывайте, что рука дающего не оскудеет. Пожертвовать детскому дому Украина может только ограниченное количество средств. В то время как простые граждане могут помочь и материально, перечислив средства, и вещами, привезя их. И даже волонтерской работой. В полных семьях у ребят есть возможность заниматься дополнительной с репетиторами. Дети-сироты обделены такой возможностью. Но учителю приехать и позаниматься с талантливым ребенком – тоже помощь и пожертвование.

В любой семье ребенок требует внимания и развития. И в детдоме и в полной семье.